Staff List 2018 - 2019

Head of centre: Ann Marie Boyd

Depute head of centre : Sonia McKay 

Senior early years childcare officer: Jenna Hemphill

Family Support Worker : Catherine McIntyre

Clerical assistant : Diane McMonagle

Clerical assistant : Helen Cassidy

Caretaker: Carol Mair

Cleaner : Karen Gregory

Catering assistant: Marie Lavelle

EYECO: Stacey Barbour

EYECO: Lisa Paterson

EYECO: John Murray

EYECO: Caroline Mullen

EYECO: Karen Tolan

EYECO: Chloe Hagan

EYECO: Pamela Loughlin

EYECO: Doreen Tate

EYECO: Gillian Nollan

EYECO: Sarah Jayne McEwan 

EYECO: Anne McAlinden

EYECO: Karli Graham

Early years support worker: Zara Green

Early years support worker: Michelle Murray

Early years support worker: Gillian Kelly

Modern Apprentice: Samantha Logan

© 2009-2019 Education Services, Inverclyde Council